You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #2: Man I Love Beach Days 🤗

in #ulog6 years ago

The sound of the waves would have me stay there and perhaps even fall asleep. I have never been close to the ocean. Wondering what salty air smells like. I tried smelling a chip... Doubt its similar lol.

Sort:  

Hahaha @foxysprit a chip doesn't come anywhere close. Good attempt though. I'm trying to figure out how to describe it to you and all I can come up with is that it's fresh and sort of sticky hahaha. Hopefully you can get close to the ocean one day and experience it for yourself. Nothing beats how incredibly relaxing it is.

One day perhaps I will, and raise my hands and say it doesn't smell like chips! LOL. Water is the best thing in the world. It does relax, it feeds, it soothes, it' life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65