You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: THE EID CELEBRATION OF A ULOGGER

in #ulog6 years ago

@hardaeborla First let me apologize for being late for reply and to wish you "Happy EID" my friend. I was busy in some personal stuff so missed so many post. Thank You for mentioning me in your post.

There is no word that how tasty the food looks in picture, I am sure is more tasty when we eat it. Obliviously it made by your mom so there is no doubt about the food. As mom cooks the best food in the world :).

Hope you had great EID my friend.

Sort:  

@flash07... Thanks for the great and lovely response. I wish you were with me to enjoy the meal but I guess my rich friend is busy with making billions from ICOs and cryptos... Lols

Enjoy your day @flash07 💗🙌😁

Hehe buddy let me earn in 4 figure first then we will talk about millions 😅😜

Have a great day to you too my friend. You celebrate this festival for 3 days right ??

Posted using Partiko Android

Lols... Yeah.... And I hope you don't forget me after making your 4 digits 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61