ULOG 33: Poorly Planning a Trip to Singapore

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog kl to sing by bus fitinfun (1).jpg

I could not be more messed up for my Singapore travel coming up in three days!

EDIT!
A lot has improved since I wrote this post. I have a steemian to buy the tickets while I send here STEEM. and I have help with the money changing! Thank you @khimgo and @josephinengpy. I am still working on the rest of this.

= =
It is early Saturday now, and I need to be out of Malaysia on Monday. My 90 days will be up and I am going to Singapore since it is the easiest and cheapest trip of all of my choices. Plus I have never been there before and I am really happy to have this chance.

I have my hostel booked at least. It is in Little India and within very close walking distance of the Rocher MRT Station.

I need to book my return travel by bus and I have not done this yet. At least there are still seats on all the buses I am looking at.

The two best bus companies are Billion or Seasons, accor

ACK! I killed my post somehow! Please check the next installment of this saga here:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/buying-bus-tickets-with-steem-kuala-lumpur-to-malaysia-or-bust-98709b8bc2b2est

kl to sing buying bus tickets with steem fitinfun.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67