You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Reached My Passive Income Goals

in #ulog5 years ago

This is wonderful. @metzli. Good for you to be tracking all of this and thinking big.

I suggest you gather your writing into themes and publish on Amazon. They favor "shorts" now that are 7500-15000 words. You have such good advice about family, finances and other topics. Spend the time to get this on Kindle and the money comes in passively. I think you could easily do a book a month with all the old stuff you have already written. My books send me money each month and were not hard to create.

I need to take my own advice. Once you get 5+ books - the money is supposed to get better. I have 4 now :)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50