You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intramuros Escapade #2 :) Casa Manila Museum

in #ulog6 years ago

Nice post sis. I don't think I've been here sa Casa Manila museum mismo. Usually, photoshoot lang kami sa churches jan. But that has been years ago. Dumaan kayo National Museum narin I'm sure?

Sort:  

thanks sis... actually i am not familiar with the place. Ang son ko lang nag aya, then ayun nag libot kami. Last year we've been at National Museum ,already think twice na kami nakapunta, my son loves to draw his inclined in Arts , so mahilig talaga kami mag punta sa ganitong place.

That's great to know sis. Inclined to arts pala ang anak mo so visiting these places are a treat for him I'm sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69