ULOG: recreation area of ​​jeulikat reservoir from the city of lhokseumawe

in #ulog6 years ago

P_20181014_165138_BF.jpg

hi all the #uloggers. I came again with a title of recreation place for the jeulikat reservoir from the city of Lhokseumawe.

P_20181014_165036.jpg

a few days ago my friend and I went to the place of tourism made by the city government of Lhokseumawe,

P_20181014_165034.jpg

because I was curious about the tourist spot, so I am curious that just accept my friend's invitation, which has promised a few days back. And finally I went to the tourist spot with my best friend.

P_20181014_164647_BF.jpg

how shocked I was when I arrived at this tourist place, the first was surprised because of the beauty that was in the tourist spot for the city government of Lhokseumawe and the second was my surprise because I met my best friend during junior high school about 10 years ago not meet. Now that's the story today, even though there is nothing upvote from the #ulog @ulogs #uloggers community and also the ownership of @surpassinggoogle that I use. Thank you to all who want to help me in this post.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40