You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Spent Two Half-Days Reading The Signs. Steemit Helps Matters In This Regard. Plus, Join The SteemGigs Discord Talk Later Today.

in #ulog6 years ago

The idea of #ulog website is great. I understand steemgigs is big and might take time to be fully ready. Kudos to you and your team.

I've been anticipating today's show since after the last show. Once again, the time is 5:00pm Nigerian time

Sort:  

Thanks for informing me of the time, I thought its even tomorrow.

Thanks for informing
Me of the time, I thought its
Even tomorrow.

                 - dubem-eu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's today bro. It's starting in less than 4hrs from now

Alright, thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63