You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #3: I Drove 1200 Kms To See The Zaansee Schans Windmills In North Holland

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your adventures to North Holland! I have good memories some 30 years ago when the family visited Amsterdam. People were so warm . Their windmills were so fascinating! And their wooden shoe, oh I couldn't help myself took a photo standing inside a very big wooden shoe in one shoe factory. We also visited a diamond factory! It was such an experience of a lifetime. 😍

Sort:  

Indeed my friend... the experience is so fascinating that I even would like to go back. Yes, I also had that big shoe experience this time and from a much bigger shoe in another windmill the first time I went there to see another village.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66