Ulog #12: Sleeping alone in a room at 15th floor!

in #ulog6 years ago


I wasn't prepared to be alone in this room at 15th floor!

Hello steeming friends! At last, day 12 of training on "Critical Content" here at Golden Peak Hotel has come to an end. It's culmination day. Giving of certificates were done in the morning so we could go home in the afternoon.

Culmination Day

Life at the hotel was actually fantastic. You don't have to worry about anything. From yummy food to accommodation, all was great! In fact, I did gain weight ( yet too much of it is no longer amazing lol!.) You just need to study well and do your share, prepare for each session so you won't be left behind.

But wait, speaking of accommodation. O my, our room was located on the 15th floor. We were four in the room and all was well. We stayed as if we were longtime friends already. Good thing we all came from the same division, though different school.


My roommates

The eldest in the group often went home at night since her place was just near to the hotel. Sometimes we take turns in going home and nothing to worry since there would be three left to sleep at night. On Saturday night, together we planned our walks since we only have a half-day session on Sunday so we could go to church.


We've been close to each other like long time friends

But day 10 was a nightmare! I'm telling you it wasn't a joke. I was just shocked when one of my roommates handed me the key and just told me that they were leaving and they won't be staying in the room that night. I just stood still, felt like... what? I was about to take my dinner at that time, all of a sudden I lost my appetite. My mind was turning fast, hu! I'll be alone tonight! Will I survive?... O my!


Alone in this room at 15th floor!

On my way up was a horror. I believe in God, but that night was different! My heart beats fast like never before ( felt like it was the end of the world hu! hu!). All I wanted in my mind was to go home too. But I have a lot of things to do and going home that late was not a smart option, though it should have been the best move if I wished to survive... lol!

I know you wanted to know what had happened that night. But I don't want to tell you, I'll just leave it hanging.. haha! Nothing was pleasant that night, you won't wished to be there, but for sure part of it was just my imagination or else hmmm..you won't like it. Yet I survive! Aja!


Still no apettite in the morning, haha!

I miss my friends, but not the experience, hahaha!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fabio2614 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @fabio2614: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

walay ungo dha mam, ang mga knakusgan jd gpadala

naka ila ka ana tulo mam?mga karaan na ba..jajaja

I wonder what kind of imagination are you talking about. Unpleasant things in a way that you have never experienced before that you wanted to experience again and again? Lol!

12 days in a hotel? Your division have some money to spare, huh. You all should have stayed in the hotel the whole time :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

yes my friend, they have lots of money... It would be better if they gave it in cash ahahaah...
Imagination at work... very sad night hahaha

Yeah, those who live nearby should opt to either stay in the hotel or not and if they don't then they should be pain in cash lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78