ULOG #16: I've already started my pastry business.

in #ulog6 years ago

"Every great company, starts from scratch"

DSCN3923.JPG

What do the different big companies that currently dominate the market have in common?

That they all started small and with time, perseverance, dedication and a lot of effort and faith, they came to do what they are today. So my beginnings in the bakery in this way, with an advertisement for cardboard and letters in a marker, is not the most important thing because I know that I can take this business to where I want and how I dreamed it.

But what most encourages me is that I started, after a time of preparation and find my right motivation, I finally started.

I will always post the jobs I do in my new business.

My final wish for this business is to have a small store where I sell ice creams, cakes and 100-flavored coffee, that has always been my dream.

And with this beginning I see it even closer, but there is still a way to go, but because of the motivation I have, I am going to do it, and thank you very much to Jehovah for allowing me this, everything is thanks to him.

And also another project that I have in mind is to connect or complement the videos I make in Dtube with what I write in Ulog, because you know that sometimes you can not give all the information at once, there is always something missing, so I will use my daily Ulogs to complement my Dtube videos.

Thank you very much for reading my ulog for today, and also for sharing this joy with me. Have a nice day and see you until a next Ulog.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congrats on your business! 100 flavour coffee wow! I also like that you want to combine ulog with vlog ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, that idea of ​​100-flavored coffee is something that I've always liked, since I like to add spices and liquors to coffee, also ice cream mixes lol.
And thank you very much for your wishes.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89