You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 26: "When will it be my turn?"

in #ulog6 years ago

It will be a beautiful testimony, indeed. I will keep on praying for a miracle, for answered prayers. And thank you for your prayers, too. You will definitely be one of the people that I will tell my good news to. God bless you always!

That's what I feel when I listen to Bethel Music and Hillsong. There are songs by Jesus Culture that I don't really like. They're too rock for me, and listening to it doesn't make me feel connected to God.

Sort:  

So true sis 🙂🙂 I hope I cheered you up a little !? 😘

Yes, you have. Thank you for taking the time to encourage me and cheer me up. I really appreciate it.

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66