You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 36: Goals and Rebellion

in #ulog6 years ago

You're so right- it's a real toddler response isn't it? NO I won't got to bed!!!

Thank you! I'm so excited to see the pile of paper and see it as a real thing rather than this mythical wordcount inside the computer. It has made a huge difference. Yes- you're right- I might well pick up on the other manuscript again at some point... but for a little while at least, I'm back on the Dragons.

Sadly, I worked out the income vs time in and time I could physically sit and do the drawings, and it just didn't stack up. I couldn't charge enough and complete enough of them in a week every week to make it viable. But thank you - I am proud of them.

That's the biggest compliment. Love you Dreemie,
E x

Sort:  

charge a fortune! you're worth it!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Haha- and become the most expensive pet portrait artist out there ;)

yes and then buy airplane tickets to...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71