You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Karaoke - Ulog Day 6

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for explaining!! (DOH!)
And thank you for linking your other two videos for me- I could seriously listen to your voice all day... so here's the question - are you actually a famous singer in disguise?? I'm convinced you are, you know!
E xx

Sort:  

Thank you for sending me the link! Did I do it right? Upvoted your vid in the comments? 💕

I have sung in front of thousands of people before 😉

Ah ha! I'm right...!! 😘 p.s. uh... wow!

hahahahaha tht was a tease ;) my cousin was actually the one to tour with 2 world famous singers (and i won't say their names) but.. they're pretty famous hehehe

i sang back up to her in a major concert. that was super fun! but.. no - i'm not famous hehehe

I beg to differ. I've just been reading the replies on your polar-bear-in-a-snowstorm post (otherwise known as the mistake) - you're famous all right! ;)

hahahahaha shoot. well if this is my 15 minutes of fame - i better put the timer on! i want to enjoy it to the last drop! LOL

exactly her voice is awesome omg why not do real covers? lol
omg I want to hear more duets from you guys 😍

Ooh me too! Good shout... more duets please Dreemie!

heheheheh i love you lady

Hahahhahahaa I'll try to get another song for me and him! We need to practice something new hehehehe

omg you're gonna win! I came back to finish listening to it (had to tend to the toddler) and I got SHIVERS

awwww you are sweet! i'm having fun getting to know you through videos and comments!!! hehehehe

I love your personality through the comments too! Once I found out you were the same gender it made me more excited lol.. you talk like me a bit and have a lot of energy and excitement! There's only one other steemian lady who talks like that so far.. Have you met @kawaiicrush? shes awesome too!

i haven't met her yet! i'll have to check out her blog hehehehe

fun to find people who are kindred spirits!!!! <3

She doesn’t do a text blog but vlogs hehe

oh I see! :) I prefer text... heheheeh not sure why? maybe because I'm a writer maybe. so i like to read hehehehe

i like visual things too! but... i think i have a preference for reading :)

ohhh and i saw you have a son too! me too! mine is still young though

hehehehe don't miss a moment! I remember when mine was young. now he hugs me and rests his chin on top of my head! hehehehe

still my little boy though :)

Awww that’s so sweet! How old is he now?
Mine is in his terrible twos so everyday he frustrates me with something haha..

awwww I remember terrible 2's hehehehe - but they weren't so terrible surprisingly! LOLOL
he is 17 now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33