You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 32: Gratitude

in #ulog6 years ago

This is the loveliest thing to hear, that your life is full of beautiful moments right now! You deserve it- you're so dedicated and kind, and such a good friend, I'm so glad it's all coming back your way!

I had a bit of a weekend away from the internet, but I'll be around more this week. Sending you loads of love, and hope you have a magical week.
E x

Sort:  

<3

Yes, I need that sometimes also, getting away from the internet, just nature and a good book or some paper and color ... I am so happy we have some very small islands just a few minutes away ... some also without tourists or any civilization ... a perfect hideout :)
Have an amazing week!!!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33