You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 32: Gratitude

in #ulog6 years ago

This is why I try to work around drawing cats and dogs .... the hair, so true @eveningart, glad you finished the drawing.

Cannot wait to see the time-lapse, it will be very beautiful for sure.

Receiving so much love from our WW family and so many new things happening in my life ... so many gifts, that I never thought possible ... I have so so many moments daily right now, that I am most grateful for, every single day. <3

Have a most wonderful Sunday evening
xx

Sort:  

This is the loveliest thing to hear, that your life is full of beautiful moments right now! You deserve it- you're so dedicated and kind, and such a good friend, I'm so glad it's all coming back your way!

I had a bit of a weekend away from the internet, but I'll be around more this week. Sending you loads of love, and hope you have a magical week.
E x

<3

Yes, I need that sometimes also, getting away from the internet, just nature and a good book or some paper and color ... I am so happy we have some very small islands just a few minutes away ... some also without tourists or any civilization ... a perfect hideout :)
Have an amazing week!!!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50