You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4 Headaches are a pain in the neck! And isn't Steemit such a beehive of fear?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hmm I’m playing games to create content to post inside of a game. Game inspection!

When the markets are down build! When people want give up build! When things are not going great build! I’ve been a very busy cat these days. While it is heartbreaking so many are really struggling and giving up I’m so busy these days I can’t even keep up with it.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Hey! You forgot to leave a link!

You know I'm thinking ... Down-turns are when new whales are made. The people who can gobble up the STEEM right now are going to be in much better shape.

Oh and you are right. It is easy to become discouraged and easy to discourage.

I think we owe it to each other to be honest. But it is a disservice to be fear mongers. It's messing with other people's money and courage.

And excellent game assess btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72