Sort:  

please buy me a super cute mask. PLEASE??? lol

I'm looking up PUPPETS as we speak. lol

Super cute huh? LOL ok, I see what I can find :P

LOLOLOL i can't wait to see what you find!

and of course ... a cute llama llama llama llama llama

I feel like I'm going to be murdered in my sleep now. Oh gosh the second one... it sees my soul

Lmfao😁😂😆

I won't be able to sleep tonight.

the unicorn is amaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing LOL

You had a head/face on this one; it even wore serious glasses. It don't know what was on the top of your head/face though as somehow the voice was coming from the top of your end. All magical

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahahahahaha - the magic of video!!! LOL we can speak without heads! hehehehehe

and yes - my owl was there! hehehee i have another video with my owl! I did a bad karaoke for @snook and @simgirl - months ago - and I hid behind my owl (named сова, in Russian - hehehe pronounced saVA!) i will show you ;) i think it was their VERY FIRST round! hehehehe

https://steemit.com/badkaraoke/@dreemsteem/bad-karaoke-entry-simgirlandsnook-s-fun-contest

Lmao who who who it kept saying to me 🦉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72