Ulog day #3 | my favorite cat

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog day #3 | my favorite cat

image
image
This is my pet cat in my house, his name is yellow, he is a female cat. Last April she gave birth to four of her children, all yellow in color like her mother. However, after 2 months until now only 1 tail of his child, the other is dead.
image
image
The parent is very naughty, he is very fond of playing with, my hands had several times in the claws by the yellow to bleed, even several times bitten, so that his little son was also in the claw even if only limited jokes, but the yellow kandanya too much , especially with his young child.
image
image
But I am very fond of the yellow and one of his remaining cubs, every time I eat I always leave a little rice and a little fish for the yellow and his son.
image
image
Because they also need love, because they are also His created creatures, just as we humans. So therefore love them to be loved by Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64