You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late night "I Wish" Thoughts

in #ulog6 years ago

I WISH Steemit actually worked. I WISH I didn't have to sit and refresh the page, only to be told that I am supposedly no longer logged in.

Oh, my Sweet Lord, isn't that the truth!!! Today has been awful. I'm so tired of stuff that doesn't work on Steemit!!

P.S. I tried to post this comment over a dozen times last night. I had to log in again three times in the process. It never did post, so I gave up and went to bed. Welcome to Steemit, goats and monkeys!!

Sort:  

And here's my (initial) response to trying to comment back to you:

In spite of the fact that I have been solidly logged into Steemit for about 48 hours. Sometimes this whole goat and monkey show gets a little depression... and I find myself wondering if I'm actually coloring myself the fool still believing that "those who keep going when things are looking bad will be the ones to reap a rich harvest when things are good."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72