Ulog #4 I was flashed with a whale vote... Smile

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog is just getting interesting, a big shout out to @surpassinggogle for this creative idea. God bless you sir.

Today started as any other brighter day for me, I woke up, prayed, make my first post of the day cooked, ate, take my bath and set for farm, oh you don't know, I am a farmer, a proud farmer for that matter. Smile

I went to bank around 10am, my initial plan was to go around 9am , but it rained in the morning, so I was an hour late. I went to the bank for the reactivation of my dormant account, the last time I operated that account was 6 years ago. From bank, I went to get feeds for my pigs.
Things was going in this manner until I got a notification from ginabot that I was the winner of @nomadicsoul guessing game contest and as a result 1 sbd has been transferred into my wallet.

Here is the screenshot

Screenshot_20180518-192224.png

I was glad to the moon because, that would be the very first time I will guess right, if you don't know why I don't used to guess it's because I don't always guess right.
When I saw the contest, I tried to trust my instinct and I was able to guess right, you can read about it here

Thank you for the gift @nomadicsoul, I so much appreciate it.

Like I always do, I made one great comment under one of the whale post, I won't like to disclose the name as it can have a negative effect on the person and my intention is not to do that, but to share with us how I was flashed with sbd.... Lol

I got another notification from Ginabot that a particular whale has upvoted my comment with hundred percent voting power, which was $9.056 , I was already jumping before Ginabot gave me another notification that that person has cancelled the upvote, as I was wondering about what could be the cause, I received yet another notification that I have been voted by the same person with 1 percent voting power which resulted to $0. 097..
Hahhaha

Have a look at the screenshot too with the name censored

2018-05-18_19.35.17.jpg

2018-05-18_19.33.56.jpg

Probably the person thought I'm too small to handle 9 dollars, I'm not too small ooo, or probably the person tought I don't need it or that I won't appreciate it, I will please try me with it again... Smile

Please that person if you that person please tell him or her that I have been looking everywhere for the sbd ooo, I am so much in need of it, he/she should not flash me with it... Hahahah

Anyway, another whale visited my blog to support me with yet another big upvote, I wasn't flash with that one, as I am typing now, it is still there intact, it seems today is a great day with whales, they are my colleagues, you want to know why? OK, I am one of them, that's what you want to know..... Smile

Thank you for reading through my story, I don't mean any harm on anybody, just to share my day with you, only me will not see the flashing, we have to see it together.... Hahahahahha

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

Wow, that's pretty cool! I didn't know you were a farmer! Do you only have pigs?

I'm sorry that the $9 vote got taken away... I would be so sad if that happened!

Thank you for the sweet post! I'm glad you won!

Thank you for checking on my blog, it is an honor having you here,

Do you only have pigs?

I keep other livestock too (poultry and fish)

would be so sad if that happened!

The joy of guessing right for the first time took away the pain of loosing it.... Hahahah

And thank you for your large heart too, it mean so much to me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25