Ulog #1: Discovering Ulogs And Summer Time Fun!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

How are y'all doing? I hope everything is going great with all of you. So, this is my first Ulog post and I gotta say that I'm excited to write this. I mean, this means I can totally be myself right? Weird as that may sound, I think only a few people are confident enough to talk about themselves to others or share what they truly feel. There is always a fear of judgment and misunderstanding that's why most of us (including me) hid behind a mask everyday. Besides these fears, another question pops in our mind: What if no one will want to know how I truly feel or simply how did my day go?

Questions and fears are always on our mind that's why I am grateful to @surpassinggoogle for organizing the Ulog initiative. This way we know someone out there wants to know and undestand our humanity. Ulogs are a great way to let out your frustrations and dreams with full support from others. You don't have to worry about what if no one will understand or even read what you wrote because in making a Ulog the key ingredient is YOU.

Ulog is like a Journal or Diary.

Last Saturday, May 5, we had our company outing at Roma Vista Resort in Calamba, Laguna. The place is huge and perfect for fun activities.

IMG_20180505_174640.jpg

We had fun activities like Zumba, Volleyball with a twist and Coin Shower in the pool. This is by far the most happiest outing I ever had. It is my first time to join a Zumba session and I think it won't be my last Zumba because I enjoyed it so much.

IMG_20180505_193423_1.jpg

IMG_20180505_191942.jpg

IMG_20180505_192628.jpg

IMG_20180505_192112.jpg

FB_IMG_1525598348912.jpg

We went home past midnight because we still have duty the next day.

Hope you enjoyed reading my first Ulog. Thanks for stopping by!

Photos are mine.

May 7, 2018 - 6:13 PM

emdesan (1).png
received_1899007856785127.gif

Sort:  

Wow.... Nice mam

Enjoyed reading a uLog of summer fun with friends! This is how we are going to share the whole world how we can make documentaries of our everyday lives, at the end of the day we are still the celebrity of the story :) more to go!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

It is good to enjoy with friends

Gand ng model... Always smile ha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50