You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Very 1st "ULOG": Four Things I Learned Today From TERRY @surpassinggoogle and TAELOR @dynamicgreentk

in #ulog6 years ago

You are doing an amazing job writing your articles, your professionalism is top notch. I also must say that considering English is not your first language, you are doing a fantastic job getting your points across. Right on sister, and also thank you for your support of Dynamic Steemians and @dynamicgreentk, much respect.

Sort:  

Wow... thanks for the compliment! Why is that when somebody compliments me, I couldn't believe it? hehe... im always surprised honestly. That's why I'm thankful and grateful for people who believe in me. And im thankful with my sis @evlachsblog for always teaching me.

Well you have my support sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47