You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 37: "My Definition of a Perfect Relationship"

in #ulog6 years ago

Very very happy to read this ,in todays relationship people tends to be self centered forgetting the real definition of love ,the love because of what they want to gain not what they will offer to their partner ,thus making that word "love" to become a thing most people don't believe in .

Base on how you have started your relationship with you husband and to some extent that you and him endures for each other ,you love will be like solid rock that can never be moved .

Stay calm and have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you, @egbujorvictor! I do pray that God will continue to strengthen my bond with my husband. Like you said, "a solid rock that can never be moved." I like that!!! Have a great day, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31