What's in a Chair? - Creatively smashing a chair with a hammer in the snow - Video Ulog #5

in #ulog5 years ago


Ok my wife @ecoinstante probably has the more creative video, which will go up soon after a bit of editing - and I have seen some great entries to @enjoyinglife's creative dtubesnap contest - like @hauptmann's entry of 60 - 1 second vidoes!

But I still thought a lot about what I would do, and after a week, this is the only one that I actually did. We are still getting better and more confident at video editing - how great is it to participate in a social media that increases skill level?!

So sit back and enjoy some fluffy chair bashing! Some days don't you just wish you good do this?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ecoinstant, It's reflecting as you are going hard for the real wood ha ha. And i really liked the Environment because I've never experienced the Snow in live or practically and for sure snow reflects as Cherry On The Cake effect on land.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

And now I'm hearing "Break Stuff" by Limp Bizkit in my head. LOL. I was having playback issues, but the annotations were great. 😄

Nice video. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.489 which ranks you at #1965 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1964).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

What happens to all the bits and pieces?
Why did you have to break it into pieces?
To get rid of it?

I can't watch the videos on Dtube. It buffers for like 3 minutes to play 1.5 seconds and back to buffering. Yet I can watch youtube videos all day long. I must be doing something wrong.

If you have friends or family that want a steem account, I will create one for you. Hit me up on steem.chat with an account name and I will give you a master key. You will need to change the master or have your friend do it. Hit me up on my blog to remind me to go to the chat. There is no delegation or steem in the accounts.

Let's get real people involved with steem instead of bots.

Socky this is a really interesting idea! Are you socky on steem.chat?

How is the user experience with no steem? Can they comment a few times, or write a post? I would love to get a guinea pig to test it out, because I do have a few friends that should get an account....

Here is the solution. go to blocktrades and trade SBD for 90 days delegation. About half a SBD can give the account ~13-14 SP delegation. If your friend can't earn that much in 90 days, then it really wasn't meant to be, but at least you would have given them a chance for about half a SBD. Just put the receive address as the new account. I can walk you through the process if you need help. :-)

Hello friend. How'u doing? Hope it's well?
The dip in steem price has really dealt on us.

Great to hear from you Max! I have been quite busy moving back down towards Colombia - I noticed a dip it only excited me to try to buy or earn more steem at this low price!

I would love to connect with you and see how you are doing! How is your art going? Are you still saving up for a phone? Be blessed!

Well, Colombia is your home town. You can stay longer and enjoy.

This is the best time to invest in steem and other coins. However it is worse for me because I cant sell my steem I have saving up for months and make good money.

My art has been going well but no zeal to create more because of low returns.

In all, the dip is a good news for some and bad to others.

All we hope for is that the price should rise soonest.

It has a silver lining, but just keep saving and muster as much zeal as you can...when prices are high you can get the best phone! I try to imagine that each steem is worth 10 dollars or 100 dollars - and smile is I earn one or more steem in a post!

I dont earn up to that anymore unlike before.

Thanks for the encouraging words. I will keep giving my all.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05