ULOG#7: Questions

in #ulog6 years ago

12342459_1138979326129518_3687671198404350288_n.jpg
Ulog of the day!

Hi guyssssssss!!! I want to share my cowardliness in life and I hope you guys can give me some tip or some advice's that i will surely take . :))

I am the type of person who can not decide easily when it comes to personal or situational events, I don't know why I keep acting like an idiot. I am not that kind of stupid but I am just wondering why I always keep on holding back when it comes to decision making.

I want to conquer that kind of attitude but sometimes I really can't help thinking when things go wrong . I always keep on saying “be yourself and have more confidence” but having those thoughts, scare me most. Because I do not want people expect a lot from me, what if I fall down? What if I can't keep up from those down situations?

I always keep acting like this. Maybe I am still not matured enough to handle this kind of situation? Or maybe I do not have some faith in myself? I always keep my head up high thinking what would be the best thing to do in my life when it comes to decision making? What would be the right option to take when it comes to my future? Am I just really over thinking things?

Are we the same? Yes, you.. the one who's reading this blog. Did you experience this kind of situation in your life? :) pls comment below and share your experiences :)

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. :)
QmNTPfdWRgYG6rFRQuAe6np8HqEFF1xmpsRaGcJxrJ1Dtb.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46