#ulog19: Unexpected Pasalubong

in #ulog6 years ago

coffeetime.jpg
I am busy teaching inside my classroom because it is my first day since I came back from seminar in mathematics. My phone rang when my pupils are busy doing their activities that I gave to them. It was my sister, she told me that she has pasalubong for me. I am not expecting for that pasalubong but it was a great pleasure that she did not forget me to bring me pasalubong. I really thank her for that pasalubong and I am happy that she was safe from vacation.

pasalubong1.jpg
When I got home, I told my son to prepare the dinner. Then I immediately turned on the dispenser because I'm too excited to try and taste the coffee! I love coffee so much! I feel that my day is not complete without drinking coffee. The fan has beautiful designs and I can use it inside my classroom.
The "oatchoco" also tastes good, my son really likes it! and if I'm right he already ate 5 pieces of "oatchoco"

pasalubong1a.jpg

That's all for today
Thank You
DQmcTBLFAryAg9nHp95AphnQxfTGKPyHyYF5uZSYxia2apH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49