Ulog 31: Midnight Snack

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Hello ullogers! Here is my ulog for today

It was around 9:30 pm when I saw pack of pandesal in the table that I bought yesterday. I tried to get one and it was so hard, so I decided to make a toasted bread instead of throwing the pandesal away.
image

I get the margarine in the kitchen. I only have few amount of it, but I managed to make 12 toasted bread. I also ran out of sugar, so I went to the nearest store to buy some. Then, I sprinkled the sugar on the bread, and started to heat the pan.
image
image
We don't have microwave oven or toaster, so I have to use our pan. Some of the bread were burned a little bit on the side, but it was delicious and made it crispy. While cooking the bread, I turned on the dispenser to make some coffee.
image

It's time to eat!

That's all for today

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82