You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog #12: The Reason Why I Wasn't Active in Steemit In Awhile

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Heeyy there my friend, it seems your username suits you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š you seem friendly and nice. Yea, i have so much time now, and currently binge watching Orange is the New Black hehe.... if you have some other cool and nice stuff to recommend, pls let me know ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
Thank you for dropping by @friendly-fenix ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Yeah thanks. Yeah I am going to have to think about it I like "Orange is the new black", (but it gets a bit weird sometimes like watching people who are miserable just to feel a bit better), but I like the many characters and the "flashbacks" into their "normal" pre-prison life. I feel like you are more into light hearted tv-series, I like comedy and drama but I go for action and adventure quite often, but Im not a big horror fan.

Right now Im watching "Disenchantment" by the same director who made "The Simpsons" Matt Groening. Its really good, the humor is quite raw, I think you would like it.

Cheers

/FF

Yea i think they exaggerated the things happening in the prison, or do they really happen in real life? Hehe.. anyway, im gonna try to watch Disenchantment. What i love the most from what I've already seen was Breaking Bad.. thanks for your suggestion ๐Ÿ˜Š

@dynamicshine
Well, if you ever get thrown in prison, I guess you will find out. =)
"Disenchantment" is really "dark-humor" super funny. Breaking Bad was good, I also like the spin-off "Better call Saul" that lawyer guy Saul is just such an incredibly shifty character really, he never ceases to amaze....
=)
/FF

Am I watching the right Disenchantment? It is cartoon but really funny though ๐Ÿ˜‚

Its a cartoon!!! Yes!!!
I love the female anti-princess protagonist and her two sidekicks, he he, (her "cat")... That show makes me laugh! ๐Ÿ˜‚
/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62