You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 34: "Decisions"

in #ulog6 years ago

Sis, if I was in your situation, I'd continue what I had started. Not only you already had invested a lot of money for the tuition fee, but you also had exerted so much efforts and spent nights of not getting enough sleep. You already invested too much on this. Anyway, you can still use what you will earn here once you finish all the units from uni to what ever path may lead you in the future. You might transfer to other work place, but what you'earned from uni, will not be wasted. Just my opinion.

May God give you wisdom on all decisions you're gonna make, sis. God bless you. 💕🙏

Sort:  

Remember sis, struggles/hardships are part of our growth as individuals. God hears your heart and He counts every tear you've cried. He will never leave you sis.

Thank you, sis @dynamicshine. You're right. I should not give up. If I quit, then everything that I worked hard for will just go to waste. Thank you for your prayers. I love you so much! I wish we were in the same country. Thank you for your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48