You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospitals Are For the Sick -- So Send Me Home

in #ulog6 years ago

it's really nice to see when a government views their citizens as an important enough resource to invest in. Are you getting a kidney transplant? I know someone who did that and that is a really serious thing and I do hope you heal appropriately from that I would not wish that sort of thing on my worst enemy even, getting a transplant for kidney that is. You are a strong person and I'm sure you can handle it just fine. My friend had to wait 2 years for a kidney and in that 2-year period He had to get really healthy...
I only brought that up because I saw that in the comments something about a kidney transplant but it seems you would still have one healthy one still so you probably wouldn't need one I'm assuming.

Sort:  

No need for a transplant.. my other kidney is healthy and will do the work needed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94