You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading Joy One Selfie At A Time - Not As Strange As You Think

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you for this!!! :) I'll be adding this into our WW post today introducing you!

and after I read the entries for this week - i'll be announcing the winner of the strongtower vote tomorrow! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the introduction and all of your kind words.
Ren

Thank you so much for
The introduction and all
Of your kind words. Ren

                 - xcountytravelers


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahhahaha yay for haikubot @xcountytravelers!!!!! This bot loves @bengy!!! I honestly think that he talks in haiku JUST to get a visit from him! hehehehe

Shhh... I like my robot friends! @haikubot and @trufflepig are my favourite botty friends on Steem!

I am actually loving the @haikubot! It was so awesome to hear my words as a haiku; never thought I was so poetic.
Ren

@trufflepig is the prettiest robot in the world!!!!!!! i love him!!!!!!!!

Oh, now I'm needing to find this pig!

You are so welcome!! We're already having a blast with you two! we can't wait to see all the antics that you get yourselves into! hehehehe

Great, our reputation proceeds us.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55