You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quite Frankly, My Dear... [ulog #2]

in #ulog6 years ago

the second tag. LOLOLOLOLOL

hey - you got it? flaunt it! LOLOL oh my gosh - i'm laughing...
but! yes - do you even wonder why those poor women fainted???? heat - dresses. corsets - geez hahaha

Sort:  

I Know, Right!!!
We need more postings with this tag, or maybe start... #boobs4Undy ???
😋 😎

How U doin' Dreemy?

hahahahahaa or Undies4Undy? LOLOLOL
oh geez - now we're really getting into trouble LOLOL

I'm good!!! Missing all the fun that we had with @saffisara with that hilarious bot! LOLOL

we need a new fun bot!!!!!

how are you ;)

(geez louise - i posted in the wrong account and had to update hehehehe)

lol I am too, but it's OK (wrong account)
It would not let me up-vote "the wagon" or even reply!
So I refreshed the page. Ur a Tricky one, Dreemy! 😋 😎 😍 😘

hahahahahahaha i deleted it IMMEDIATELY as soon as I saw the wrong account come up LOL

tricksy tricksy girl hehehehe

from heretofore, I shall call thee...

TRIXIE

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69