You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 40: Abstracts on Etsy

in #ulog6 years ago

well well well..... a frame.

WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WITH MY EVIE?!?!?!?

hahahahaha I'm happy to see you drawing - and posting - and DM'ing me and and and

LOLOL i hope the weekend was exactly what you needed my love.

Bath later??? ;)

Sort:  

Well well well.... seems you have a way of getting into my head! Yes- I decided to throw this tatty old antique over the drawing for some photos as a bit of dressing. You're right. Again ;)

It was gorgeous to spend the weekend drawing. Great to post about it... and DMing you is an addiction as you know! The weekend was perfect and I feel re-set.

Yay- bath time sounds spot on to me. See you there in roughly 4 hours :)

E x

hehehehehe I love you!

and not JUST because you tell me that i'm right ;)

BATH TIME!!!! oh my goodness - excitement excitement exciiiiiiitement!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35