Love is in the air... Ulog Day 14

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow... it's been 2 weeks of me doing Ulogs

And I still love them as much as ever! Speaking of LOOOOOOVE... I need to just shout out some LOOOOVES of mine.

Is anyone else feeling like LOVE is just swirling all around everything in circles and figure 8's and chocolate and cherries on top??? I need to just shout out some LOOOOVES of mine.

❤️

Today is my hubby's birthday - so it's been fun to celebrate him! My kids are thriving so well in their jobs, and learning all kinds of new talents and making me so proud! I spent 2 hours laughing with my am3gas (@monchhichi23 and @andysantics48) - and I'm so proud of all that they're accomplishing! (Monch just got Curied for the FOURTH time in her story! Andy is starring in her own radio show on Discord tomorrow!! PROUD AM3GA HERE!)
❤️

I start off each day in DMs with our Welcome Wagon recruits, laughing, loving, living and sharing ourselves. (never go away @ydraz, @eveningart, @jenniferbailey, and @sarcastic.taco! @saffisara and @bluefinstudios and I would die of loneliness hehehee)
❤️

@kchitrah.... voice messages. presents to me everyday!!!! LOL I feel it them like hugs to my heart and I treasure them... and YOU.
❤️

Today, I was encouraged by the sweet little heart of our Junior Welcome Wagon recruit @sunrae, (daughter of @sumatranate) with her precious attitude of service and excitement and giving that she shared with us during her interview with Welcome Wagon.
❤️

I have FIVE amazing families in #buddyup and #thealliance and #ulogs and #thesteemengine and Creatives Corner - and even though my time has been extremely limited since starting my new job - they never make me feel guilty about only getting to spend a few minutes with them. They ALWAYS make me feel like every moment spent with them counts - no matter how short the visit. (Thanks @calumam, @enginewitty, @surpassinggoogle, @ethandsmith, and @artemisnorth)
❤️

I feel blessed beyond belief, and I love spending time with my loves everyday. I feel like my love grows and grows each day to the point of my heart bursting. I wish I could store all the extra love into canning jars, for the days when my heart is hurting and in need of some reminding!
❤️

Does anyone else feel like their gush-o-meter is overflowing??? :)


❤️

I hope you do! If not... come snuggle up next to me and I'll let my love spill all over you! hehehehehe



Image, love is in the air, edited by @dreemsteem
Sort:  

Lotsa Love around today!

there really was - it started with our DMs for WW today! i swear - i have so much fun with those girls! and you too, of course! hehehehehe

Thanks lovely - we miss you but it was great getting to speak to you yesterday ..... hope you enjoyed your rice :)

hahahahaha hubby ended up bringing home stuff for shredded beef tacos... yummmmm - much better than rice LOLOLOL

So much overflowing loves! So glad to share it with you and everyone you mentioned what a great group those I know of also shine gratitude for and I hope to become acquainted with the others in time ❤❤❤ HBD to your hubs!! Such a beautiful post bursting with loving summer vibes!! Awesome!

i so agree!!!! loving summer vibes it is! hehehehee all the people mentioned above are FANTASTIC people - so definitely get to know them heheheh

When you have LOVE and lovely people around you, what else do you need to be happy? :) Love is everything. Thank you @dreemsteem for spreading happiness, smile and positive vibes!

@dreemsteem I loved our chat last night. It was lovely my new friend. I still can't get @bluefinstudios Epi Pen joke out of my head! My new buddies @welcomewagon brightened by day yesterday. Shout out to the fab @saffisara and @eveningart too!

That was seriously such a bad /good joke!!!!! Lolololol

So mean!!!!! Lolol

Love is, indeed, in the air! And we love you, @dreemsteem! Thanks for sharing your day!

hehehehe love you right back my friend :)

@dreemsteem
Love is the most beautiful thing available for us in this world.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50