You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago

I won and i was an absolute nobody that litterally noone knew of or heard of. Explain why i won. I don't know. I love the COM community even though I have not had time to write in a while. My first week in I put a ton of effort into it and got a 1 sbd reward. I thought it was funnier than that but the others did not. So I did what I do. I attacked it with all the fury I could muster. Why? because that is what I do. I never roll over and show my belly. The more you hit me the more solid my resolve becomes, soon you have just put enough pressure on me to become a diamond instead of a shitty lump of coal that I was. I would love to say I am sorry for your feelings but I am not Canadian. So pick your self up and go kick some ass.

Sort:  

Fuck you. You wish Canada would let you even come for a visit.

I was hoping you would see that .
:)

I did see it and you forget that I heard of you when you started. I knew that big, foulmouthed fucker from the US would have some good stories. I didn't know HOW good though.

I guess I didn't remember anyone had taken notice of me. Thanks for having faith in me. :)
my next one is going to be a complete shit fest.

That's the way I like it. Complete and utter shit fest.

I nominated you on my very first post I think. I think it was you and crypt. I met you both through @newbieresteemday I think.

Seems like ages ago. I am getting to old to remember all of this. lol

Lol... I thought music is the only thing you force on people... I just wanted to be so sure that things are done the way it should be... If the system should be corrupt then no matter how hard i hit, i will never break through.
I know their are 100s of people out there who feels the same way i feel or worse but are afraid to speak up... We can finally get to work things out in a way it will be clear to everybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63