You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 10: Our 4 Week Old Baby Kittens (100% *Fun*Raiser #7)

in #ulog6 years ago

The Summer is always a busy time for me so it looks like I'll be playing catch up all season with everyone. I'm only now really understanding that someone is somehow taking your steem or some such? I don't even fully understand, but I'm sorry and I hope it resolves itself.

In the meantime at least you have wonderful kittens to play with! And an amazing family as well. Sometimes, despite how anything seems, it's important to know that 'good will out'.

Hug a kitten for me :)

Sort:  

Hey kitteh hugs activated!! And don't worry about playing catch up, I see your projects, you are one busy lady!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69