You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #113 Graveside Time with Family Tears, Hugs and Smiles

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing and for sharing your lovely photos. I agree. Death is a certainty for all, so we all need to know the answer to the question about where we will spend Eternity. Reminds me of an old hymn "Eternity, Eternity, Where will you spend Eternity?" Knowing that answer gives me the strength to face every day and whatever may happen!

Sort:  

Thank you for your great insight and comments. My wife and I are full time missionaries sharing the Good News most every day. Living small, but focused on the important things. Like you said “Eternity”
Blessings!

Blessings to you and your family, and thanks for obeying the call to "Go!"

It is the most difficult and most wonderful part of my life. I wouldn’t trade it for anything. We are seeing so many come to Christ. There is no greater joy than this. Thank you for your comments!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38