ULOG#28: Starts My Day With Thanksgiving And With Positive Thoughts ❤️❤️❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good Day Steemies!

I love listening to this music to perk up my day and while I am journaling my thoughts. This helps me stay calm and at peace when I am struggling and I am so grateful as it relax my whole being.


source

When I rise in the morning, I give thanks to God for the light, for my life, for my strength. Give thanks for my food and for the joy of living. If I see no reason to give thanks, the fault lies in myself. Love is better than anger. Hope is better than fear. Optimism is better than despair. So let us be loving, hopeful and optimistic. And we'll change the world. I gain strength, courage, and confidence by every experience in which I really stop to look fear in the face. Use the power of my word in the direction of truth and love. Set my sights high, the higher the better. Expect the most wonderful things to happen, not in the future but right now. Realize that nothing is too good. Allow absolutely nothing to hamper me or hold me up in any way. Consult not my fears but my hopes and my dreams. Think not about my frustrations, but about my unfulfilled potential. Concern myself not with what I tried and failed in, but with what it is still possible for me to do. Progress is impossible without change, and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything. Our uniqueness, our individuality, and our life experience molds us into fascinating beings. Trust God and be prayerful. Have a nice weekend! 💘👍😊.


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

uanhqtrxkg.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thanks so much @theluvbug! ❤️❤️❤️

❤ My Pleasure @diosarich

ot58a6067e.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75