You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ulog: Meeting with @xpency and @chiama in Abuja

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

lordjames, I'm giving you the keys to the kingdom. I don't even want to know what the steemjet key is. You got it, you are in total control of it.

I am blessed to have met you my dear friend!

time is ALWAYS of the essence!

When inspiration srtikes, never hesitate!

I just launched a new post with YOUR name in it! I wish you the VERY BEST!

YOU ARE STEEMJET! (I feel a little like Willie Wonka giving up the Chocolate Factory, but I just love what YOU guys inspired 100% and you EARNED it 100%)

Sort:  

Hi @dimimp. Is it possible to get a little SP raise because my voting power is falling low because of I upvote/flag so many comments while trying to make your posts readable? It would help out a lot...

Then I could actually start upvoting the good comments and not just flag the bad ones and make my own warnings seen

We all want that man, I guess we just have to wait till the evaluation on August 1, and if your VP is reducing because you're flagging comments & upvoting then stick with one. Either flag comments or become a curator.

That's true. I upvoted many warnings and flagged quite a few comments today so that is why my VP is low. It shouldn't go as low usually now that I think about it. I'm not entitled so I should just wait with the others.

Lol my friend wondered why my VP is always below 50% when i don't upvote myself or others much, he laughed so hard when i told him i used it for flagging.

The evergreen man @dimimp I thought it wise that since we have the STEEMJET workers, why don't we have steemjet 🆔. Check this out BOSS

#Amanlike@dimimp
image
By @goalsetter #Mrspeaker

Link: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@goalsetter/the-steemjet-intergalactic-identification-certified-c00a919292f33

What a great compliement for @lordjames. you are so lucky man!

@dimimp pls check this poem i wrote about steemjet.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kamiikazer/steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66