You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 4 - NO SMOKING - 21 DAY CHALLENGE - I FEEL FANTASTIC - HUGE CHANGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My friend, this is a cursed addiction, I do not criticize those who practice it because I have smoked for more than twenty years, there are people who say that they do not harm my health, but that is not the case. I quit smoking and feel myself another person and totally renewed in every aspect that involves my health and well being.
So have strength and determination and you will be victorious in this battle.

Sort:  

Así es amigo, dejar de fumar nos demuestra lo tonto que hemos sido al haber adquirido ese vicio tan tonto y a la vez tan perjudicial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45