ULOG: FIRST DAY AT WORK

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I know y'all must have been wondering where the hell is desmoniac?

Well, I have been so busy lately with life exhausting issues that needed to be attended to.

As y'all know, I was in camp a few weeks ago trying to obey the clarion call, am still obeying that call though, but I have moved from the camping stage to another challenging stage of the entire service year.

I was posted to a water company where we produce sachet and bottled water. I resumed work on the 17th of September and it's been one week since I started already.

Yes! ONE WEEK, but I can assure you that it was one hell of a week guys. I had to learn a lot of things at a stretch and I was made to run tedious errands at the same time.

Fortunately, I was given access to the operation of the sophisticated machines in the various sections of the company which normally was restricted to certain trained personnels.

On my first day at work, I was taken round the factory

image

image

image

THE last picture above is my official cubicle....

It was indeed a stressful but activity filled week for me and so, I had little or no time to update my blog.

I am currently trying to create a plan for TIME MANAGEMENT.

Time is money in dimimp's voice, so I have to make the best use of it.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Missing dearly sire. Timeis money,but money can't buy time. In lyta's voice. The hustle is real.

Very true bro... Thanks for stopping by

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67