You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Join In In Curating #ulog. "2029 Steemit Posts On #ulog, In The Past Few Days". We Are Reshaping The Internet With "Freshness"; Promoting Steem/Steemit As A Home For ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago

Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. The way you work amaze me.

How were you able to capture all the names of those who were on the discord server for talkshow.

You are awe amazing. Thanks for the mention.

Sort:  

He is a tireless worker!. I was impressed. Hahaha. I noticed too. Too Much.

I know this will happen to the #ulog series and it is a good thing that Boy Terry is doing with this concept and I see a lot things still unveiling in the next few day. So let say this to @surpassinggoogle you ain't see nothing yet.

We are finally changing the world of internet through all this wonderful concept and at last we are surpassing google.

It's such a great honor to be a part of this.
May Jehovah give him the strength to attend to all this. @olawalium. i think he just need to know that is not alone in this.

He can never be alone in this because the love we all have for him surpasses even that of Google or Facebook. Hahahaha. Everything he is involved in, everyone wants to identify with it because he has that touch of class and he is a great man.

We are always ready to make it fly. He hasn't seen nothing yet brother. Yaaaaay!

Its a privilege senior!!! I wish I'm there too, I would have been a honour. Sir Terry is a man I extol for so many things.

He’s a super natural being . Believe me

@olumideolowoyeye. I concur to what you said about Boy Terry. I believe you.

Smiles, I guess you don't know the definition of @surpassinggoogle, a human that surpasses google(computer).

He has his quote " if Bill Gates can develop Microsoft, we will develop Microhard" funny enough?

He always prove himself to be extrahuman. He is an angel in human form...

Microhard funny. Honestly, he always goes the extra mile.

And he is impacting lives through that, alots of lives

It's actually Macrohard if I'm not mistaken.

Smiles, @drunkman. Either of the both, we are still communicating. Right?

Yup. But I'm not drunkman, it's dunkman. :)
I drink alcohol once in a blue moon and I don't get myself drunk. hehe

Hehe, you're such a clown

Its honor for you that sir terry mention you in his post !! Wish My name is also there...

@desmonddesk, its shouldn't be amazing to u cose the master knows it all, it a race that the boss want to beat Google, we used google to find solution to issues most time and now we have boos which is @surpassingGoogle that is more than google.com.
I can assured us that the is more to be unveil by our master... Lol

I wonder how he keeps all the data,he goes through a billion post curating it and also doing well to keep tabs and names

He is not from this world. He is an Angel and that is why he can do all that is he is doing. That is just my own view about @surpassinggoogle.

He is the Messi of Steemit.BOY TERRY FOR PRESIDENT

. He will surely be a good leader, at least the few things have seen him do. s a great man with a large heart. @josediccus stop wondering and start seeing him as an Angel in human form.Lol

He is a human-bot, doesn't even sleep

That is why he said it is God, not by his power. He would definitely get that because it's good gifted and helped the gift. Don't forget, everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93