My Ulog: When you have real friends you are very lucky.🍀💕

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I think I'm very lucky. I have some friends who are worth gold. Better said are my sisters. Sisters that life gives me. Meeting my friends in college has been one of the best things that has happened to me. Each one with a character so different but that complements us wonderfully. Such as pieces of a puzzle.

I still remember when I met them. I did not think that we would become those dear friends we are today. With each one I have a different friendship but so strong. I am very grateful because not everyone can be called friends. You have been my companions on this trip, according to you I am the crazy one of steemit. But in one way or another our life and our friendship change since we are in steemit.

image

Hopefully we are so united. And may this wonderful friendship continue to grow over the years. We are so united, we love to spend time together and go out to eat. Lately we do not go out so much. I hope we will meet soon and go away for a while. I love you my girls, thank you. For always being!

Thanks @surpassinggoogle @Ulogs for this wonderful and helpful initiative

Sort:  

This is my dear Melinda, you despite the distance you are also a great friend. God bless you always

Omg why the last picture? Whyyyyyy? Hahahhaa ily♥

because I like. I love you and I miss you

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82