You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #36: Food Blog: Ramen and Cake

in #ulog6 years ago

I love ramen!!! Do they have any vegan options?

Spiciness 1 - 10 seems like a huge range. I would have no idea which one I would go for but I know for sure that my husband would go straight for 10. He loves spicy food. He would be chewing on a chili like it would be a snack :)

I'm looking forward to the pictures from the Ferris wheel :)

Sort:  

Unfortunately, they don't. Our first choice was to actually go for a Pho but that shop was closed that time. There they serve lots of vegan choices. I'm not sure about the noodles they use though. I think either made of egg or rice.

Level 10 sounds too much lol! I would like to see him try :D

I will definitely share some the moment the Ferris wheel operates :D

That's a pity. I love Pho too! 😊

Now I've just asked him and he would go for 8. He said he had Madame Jeanette in the past and would never go for it again 😂

Maybe I can go for 8 as well but it would take a lot of coaxing haha! I am not sure if we have Madame Jeanette here. That's really high on the Scoville scale.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I can only tell you that he was very young and very stupid :D But at least he learned from that.

At home they usually eat very spicy food. His mom is a great cook but man, I'm sweating when I eat whatever she cooks. And then his dad would complain that it's not spicy at all and his mom would say that she didn't make it spicy especially for me :D and my mouth is burning :D

Do you eat so spicy in Philippines too?

It is the same thing here. We don't prepare spicy dishes a lot but we like to put/eat bird's eye chili in our food. This is a variant of chili that grows anywhere here in our country. Most of us in the family likes chili but my mom does not like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64