You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog3 – Tell me why, I don’t like Mondays…

in #ulog6 years ago

What a busy bee you are!!! For me everyday is like Monday. I plan too much and then I feel like I did nothing all day as I only cross one or two things. Lesson learned for me - make my to do list shorter and achievable :)

I love that you are making up new exercise routines. It's nice to bring something new to our jobs when you have the flexibility to do so :) I was working in finance for 9 years and there is not much flexibility so I'm looking forward to changing my career and plan my day how I want it to be :)

Thank you for sharing and I wish you a great evening!

Sort:  

Yes, for me every day is like that actually. Monday is just more so, as it's the busiest day in our business, as well as having the class. But you're right, I'm very lucky that I can make more choices about how I spend my time than many others can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88