Ulogno.12 Night at the park

in #ulog6 years ago

Before i call it a day guys, let me share how my day was and how i end it.
I am actually here at my hometown at the Southern part of Cebu province in the Philippines. Every waking day here is very cold and cozy. The feeling of not wanting to get up to bed because you just wanna stay in your bed all day. It always feels good when you’re at home. I eat breakfast with the whole family and take lunch with so much cnversation and laughs. During the afternoon, we sing our heart out with our video- k session. And before the day ends, we run at the park and watch the sunset. And until now as the night comes, we are still here warching the kids running around the park while listening the slow rock music at the resto just next to the park, under the one of the oldest trees in town. Just wanna share this before heading to the city.
9FCE7DB4-71E3-4CD6-A0C8-2B73744A626B.jpeg

Sort:  

Sir Already I give you Upvote, Please now you give me Upvote. Then 100% I always give you with Upvote. Already I FOLLOW you, Now Please FOLLOW you back.

Try #ulog.
visit @ulogs @uloggers @surpassinggoogle.
Here are tips to be a ulogger:

More tips:

What is Ulog?

Congratulations @darbielatte! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30