You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #07 - Beaches be quiet 🤐

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Cool post @chekohler, in answer to your question, I’m having a great weekend! Any better would be illegal.

I’m with you about any of the other sites, this is the only one I’ve ever done, I’m not going anywhere. When the fork caused people to venture over to WeKu I did some research and learned there’s only one witness on that platform. I couldn’t understand why it was still being promoted.

Happy Sunday @chekohler.

Sort:  

Thanks my fellow dusty supporter @dandays LOL for any better would have to be illegal, gosh where do i sign up? I did sign up for weku made one post and messed around when steemit was down during the HF and I was like meh che is not impressed i'll just wait for steemit to come back lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36