You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10th Ulog: Monuments and Statues Part #1

in #ulog5 years ago

Hey, thank you for the nice comment. Actually, I've never been good at writing. I am a mathematician. But, because of Steem I started writing blogs. I will keep on writing, because it is really fun and also I can improve my writing skills and enlarge my vocabulary.
I just like to walk a lot and recently have started to pay attention to the architecture of the buildings. Of course, I don't know that much about Architecture like you. :) But in one museum I learnt that in the 15-16 centuries many of the buildings here were built by Italians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, if you continue exploring, you will learn more... i am trying to learn about Aliens from your video but still now can't figure it out what type of explanation i can give... Hopefully i will figure that out and will write my feedback about aliens..

Would you like to participate in one of my next interviews?

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course i will.. But before that i have to figure out about Aliens... Catch you soon...

I will be waiting for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63