#ulog Day 17: Finally Got My New Phone + First Day In Hinatuan :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

A NEW PHONE! :)



I just want to share with you guys that I already got my new phone!!! YAAAAY!!! The last post I made was about me wishing to have a new phone since my phones got damaged. :(

On phone blew itself up and won't charge anymore. The other phone's screen is damaged and it already have like a pinkish color screen and it's blinking like it's ready for Christmas! HAHA :D :D

And finally, earlier, I was able to get a new phone! :)

IMG20180521220853.jpg

I was supposed to get the Oppo A57 but unfortunately, when I get there, they do not have it available anymore and the lady there said that it is already phase out. I got a bit sad because that was really the phone I want to get but anyways, I just get the A87 which, the lady there said is a higher version of the Oppo A57. So, I got it for 9,990 pesos or, almost $200.

I also got the rose gold color because it looks kind'a pinkish and I love PINK! :) :)

I am thankful to Steemit because half of the money that I paid for it comes from my earnings here in Steemit. :) And, I also get a new phone so I will be able to take nice pictures to share with you guys. :) :)


OUR FIRST DAY IN HINATUAN :)


This week will really be kind of a hectic week for me. Because, we will be here at Hinatuan for the Vacation Bible School for the kids and we will be staying here until Thursday. My churchmates who are also steemians are also here with me namely, @acelfaith and @jcortads :) Also, there are three more churchmates who stayed here - Eliel, Chloe, and Ate Bernadit. :)

I got sad because there is no wifi here. :( I just really loaded the phone so I will be able to have internet connection. But, globe has data cap, that's the sad part. :( I wish unlimited internet is really unlimited internet without the data capping. :(

IMG20180521183423.jpg

It is our first time to sleep here. And right now, we are like evacuating to an evacuation center. HAHA :D We brought a lot of things with us like beddings, kitchen utensils, electric fans, and the such. :D

IMG20180521205022.jpg

We are bracing ourselves for tomorrow's First Day of the Vacation Bible School. We printed the attendance sheets, prepared the name tags, printed coloring materials for their activity tomorrow. And I can say that with prayers, we are ready to face it!!! I know, God will be with us along the way. :) And I am already so excited to see the kids tomorrow!!! :) :)

But for now, we will be needing to recharge our batteries!

IMG20180521215435.jpg

(This is how we're going to sleep :D)

GOOD NIGHT EVERYONE! :)


HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Edi wow.

Bigyan cellphone.
Lol

Oppo brand of cellphone is usually good in camera.

I am waiting for your next picture. Lol

Kamusta po?

Hahaha. I can imagine you talking in tagalog and i think it's so cute. Foreigners really speak tagalog very cute. :D

Not really. Only front camera of Oppo is good. 😁
My outdated iPhone camera is still better. 😂

Really?
I have not used oppo
But I have friends using it.

I use huawei nova

Yes I use Oppo F1s for selfie-banking. Front camera is better than iPhone but iPhone camera is better than Oppo's back camera. We can install HD camera apps for better pic resolution.

hi @creyestxsa94,we have the same brand of phone,mine is Oppo A71.:)

oh really? cool!!! :) kaning duha jud ako gipili.an ganiha ay. Oppo A71 ug A83. tapos ana man ako uyab kini nalang daw. mao to. kini ako gipili:D

wow! new phone! i want ...i need too hehe

haha. kala ko magpapalit kayo ng phone ni @atongis? di ka pumayag sa proposal?? haha :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You have been selected for Sjennon Support of this week!

selected sjennon.png

You will receive an upvote from me on your posts (max. 2 per day) for the coming week! Click here to go to the announcement post.

Feel free to nominate your wonderful friends and who knows? Maybe they will benefit from Sjennon Support next week!

WOOOW!!! thank yooou sooo muuuuch!!! :)

Congratulations @creyestxsa94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Install ka ng mas magandang camera app. Maganda YouCam pangselfie at HD Ultra Cam pang nature/animal photography. PicsArt yata gamit ni @sam-muffins pero di ko gamay. 😊
Yung android ko sa Lazada ko lang inorder tag P2,794 lang buhay pa kasi minsan ko lang naman gamitin pag may websites na di ko maaccess sa iPhone safari gaya ngayon ng busy at dLive sa android chrome ko lang naoopen. :(

ZTE ang gusto ko subukan.
https://www.lazada.com.ph/zte/?sort=pricedesc

Sige download ko yan. Pero, walang wifi dito. Haha. :D pag uwi ko nalang sa bahay :)

Naka Globe GS50 ako lagi may free 2GB pang YouTube ako ewan ko lang kung ganun sa lahat kasi nong nakaraan selected users lang pwede magclaim free 3GB. Ngayon automatic na yung free pero 2GB lang. Panget SuperSurf yun ang may cap.

May cap nga yung sakin eh :( Supersurf gamit ko. :(

Mas ok GoSurf50. 😊

Talaga? Wala bang cap yun?

Walang cap ang GoSurf. SuperSurf lang may cap.

Pila ni te???

Tag 9990 bing :)

ayie!!!salamaters sa nice nga picture!!hehehe,,,i wish nga makapalit pod kog phone nga nice ang camera:(!!

Binalikan ko to para tingnan specs wala pala igoogle ko na lang haha A83 o A87 ano ba talaga yan hahaha need ko bumili new phone dapat LTE yung nabili ko kasi online pang microSIM eh ang Globe sim ko maliit na ako lang gumupit pang iPhone kasi wala ako mabiling prepaid LTE SIM nong 2015 pano ko ilipat :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46