You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Health Update: My Calorie Intake In The Next Level

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Have you always had a hard time gaining weight?

Ever since I was young, I've always been very underweight for my age. Always had a sweet tooth, but I never felt like I could over-eat, because I did not like the stomach ache of feeling full. Once I tried Slim Fast shakes I discovered when I had oral tooth surgery were a nice way to get lots of calories and nutrition when I could not chew anything, and I think they are very tasty. My body tends to crave greens, sweets, meats, carbs, or dairy. Even though I tend to follow my cravings, I have never gotten fat.

I think you will start to notice some changes if you stick to any new meal plan.

Sort:  

I never did get any fatter because of my current condition. But hopefully I could see some changes soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70